(In pic – President Cyril Ramaphosa being sworn in as a member of Parliament at the National Assembly)
New Members of Parliament being sworn in at the National Assembly, Cape Town 22/05/2019. Jairus Mmutle/GCIS

Share it on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *